Voile Split Kit - DIY

1100
$160.00
Voile Split Kit - DIY
Processing...

Product Description




Attention! Please Read! This hardware kit is for Sawing Your Old Board. Does NOT mount onto factory-built splitboards that have inserts!

Improved!

The Voile Split Kit is the do it yourself saw your old board kit.

The Voile Split Kit includes all the DIY Voile splitboard hardware and step-by-step instructions to split your old board.

Improvements include completely new Voile Split Kit Puck with 2-hole secure t-nut mounting, lighter Voile touring brackets, more durable rear tabs on the Voile Slider Track, new binding support riser for easier uphill skinning and side-hilling, and new dual height climbing wires.

Shops that install Split Kits

Shop Name : City State
The Splitboard ShopSalt Lake City UT
World BoardsBozeman MT
Salty PeaksSalt Lake City UT
The Board RoomJackson WY
~~
Zero GChamonix France
~~
AK Custom SplitboardsPalmer AK
Power Play SportsMorrisville VT
Chair 2 Board SportsSnoqualmie Pass WA
Cold Smoke SplitboardsGunnison CO
Split Hike RideBregenz Austria
BackYardAustria Zillertal Austria
Sea to Sky SplitboardsWhistler BC Canada
Shop Name : Phone
The Splitboard Shop(503) 888-0440
World Boards(406) 587-1707
Salty Peaks(801) 467-8000
The Board Room(307) 733-8327
~~
Zero G+33 4 50 53 01 01
~~
AK Custom Splitboards(907) 250-6995
Power Play Sports(802) 888-6557
Chair 2 Board Sports(509) 808-6388
Cold Smoke Splitboards(719) 850-0091
Split Hike Ride+43 664 73883029
BackYardAustria +43 68110228354
Sea to Sky Splitboards(778) 823-6087
Shop Name : E-Mail
The Splitboard Shopinfo@thesplitboardshop.com
World Boardsinfo@worldboards.com
Salty Peaksinfo@saltypeaks.com
The Board Roominfo@boardroomjacksonhole.com
~~
Zero Gzerogchamonix@gmail.com
~~
AK Custom Splitboardsjosh@akcustomsplitboards.com
Power Play Sportspps.caleb@gmail.com
Chair 2 Board Sportsinfo@chair2boardsports.com
Cold Smoke Splitboardscoldsmokesplitboards@gmail.com
Split Hike Ridesplit.hike.ride@gmail.com
BackYardAustria info@backyardaustria.com
Sea to Sky Splitboardschopshop@seatoskysplitboards.com
Shop Name : Website
The Splitboard Shopwww.thesplitboardshop.com
World Boardswww.worldboards.com
Salty Peakswww.saltypeaks.com
The Board Roomwww.boardroomjacksonhole.com
~~
Zero Gwww.zerogchamonix.com
~~
AK Custom Splitboardswww.akcustomsplitboards.com
Power Play Sportswww.powerplaysports.wordpress.com
Chair 2 Board Sportswww.chair2boardsports.com
Cold Smoke Splitboardswww.coldsmokesplitboards.com
Split Hike Ridewww.facebook.com/SplitHikeRide
BackYardAustria www.backyardaustria.com
Sea to Sky Splitboardswww.splitboardz.com

UPC


Part No: 1100 UPC: 759948110004